Also there are session musicians of Kekal: Azhar Levi Sianturi, Jeff Arwadi, Leo Setiawan
Find this artist on the Web:,,

Discography of Kekal:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download mp3 album Release date Label fo release
1 The Painful Experience 10 2001 Fear Dark
2 Kekal - Chaos & Warfare Chaos & Warfare 8 2002 Fear Dark
3 Kekal - 1000 Thoughts Of Violence 1000 Thoughts Of Violence 11 2003 Fear Dark
4 Kekal - Acidity Acidity 10 2005 Fear Dark
5 Kekal - Acidity Acidity 10 2005 THT Productions
6 Kekal - The Habit Of Fire The Habit Of Fire 19 2007 Whirlwind Records
7 Kekal - Beyond The Glimpse Of Dreams Beyond The Glimpse Of Dreams 10 1998
8 Embrace The Dead 9 1999 THT Productions
9 Kekal - The Painful Experience The Painful Experience 12 2001-10-00 Hrom Records
Select page:
About Kekal

Experimental/crossover metal band from Jakarta, Indonesia.

Formed: 1995.

In 2009 it was announced that all bandmembers have left Kekal, despite this fact the band intends to continue as a recording entity. On the 21st of August 2009, three of Kekal's albums were made available for free download via their website.

On January 13th 2010 the band announced that a new album is being recorded.

Video clips of Kekal:

Watch now Kekal's video clips! Click right here:

Conversations / comments about Kekal